Hello

My name is Amanda and I am a working mom of two beautiful little girls,  Adelle and Reagan.  I’m a wife to an amazing husband, David, and we live life at what seems like a hundred miles a minute.  I have blogged in the past here and there and really enjoyed the outlet.  It is somehow soothing to word vomit onto the internet!  

These sweet girls are my entire world but as a working mom I suffer from guilt and feeling like I’m not enough.  I know others struggle with this but it isn’t something we freely discuss often.  We need more moms willing to be honest about guilt and trying to balance everything.  No one is superwoman!!  

My goal for this blog is more of a reminder to myself that I can be happy with my life the way it is.  I can keep it together but allow myself to fall apart if I need to.

Leave a Reply

